logo

Cononial28

Sick of the Bar Scene


...OK, well I really don't know what to say: Basicly I am trying this because the women I keep finding in the bars seem not to be my type. It will be pretty hard to discribe myself in this small space but I will do my best. I am pretty much a laid back type of person, who enjoys doing almost anything. Hey I will try anything once. Things that I realy enjoy are outdoors, sports, catching up with the newest films that were released and having a maning full conversation. If you want to know more drop me a line!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 50

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Cononial28

34 year old Man, in Schenectady, New York, USA
Height: 6' 1"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: university bachelors degree
Income: above average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: golf, skiing/snowboarding, snowmobiling, water skiing, camping, hiking, football, working out, pubs, movies, home renovation, TV sports

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Cononial28. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!