logo

Iluvuso

Sweet & Sexy


Just what I claim to be - sweet & sexy. I enjoy motorcycles, swimming, tennis, traveling, and am gearing up for scuba lessions I am looking for someone who is romantic like me -- someone I can have fun and laugh with. I am somewhat religious, but keep my beliefs to myself. I have travelled extensively throughout the U.S. and Europe. I have a college degree, but am looking forward to going back to night school. Unfortunately, I have never married and have no kids to speak of -- except my two cats. I don't know if marriage is in my cards, but I would like to go out more often. The bar scene -- we'll been there done that -- I prefer quiet evenings alone with someone special.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 30 to 70

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Iluvuso

54 year old Woman, in Bethesda, Maryland, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: swimming, tennis, motorcycles, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), pro tennis, martial arts, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub), movies, reading, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Iluvuso. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!