logo

Johnw4u

pst ...wanna have some fun


So this is whre we say all the right things .. Well here it goes . I love to joke around , lkke the beach in summer especially at night .I like to hike and go swimming in winter i go sledding with my daughte ror ice skating and i like to go bowling or whatever i'm pretty much open to anything we can agree upon . well hope to here from you . John


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 22 to 62

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Johnw4u

46 year old Man, in Manchester, New Hampshire, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: average
Interests: ice skating, swimming, camping, fishing, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), auto racing, hockey, pool/billiards, movies, board games, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Johnw4u. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!