logo

Big Al

Looking for my lifetime love.


Hello ladies,my name is Mike.I am a Gulf War vet.I've been divorced for a little over 4 years,no children,and am looking for a fairly attractive woman,with or without children,to spend some quality time with.I am an attractive dark-haired and brown-eyed man from Meriden,Connecticut.I am a fairly large man,muscular but not ready for a bodybuilding tournament.I do enjoy athletic types of activities,anything to get the blood pumping.I really enjoy being a gentleman when out with a lady.I've always felt the need to make a lady feel special.I have a great sense of humor and will do what ever it takes to make you laugh.I like to cook,dine out,going to the movies or watching one home.I've yet to meet someone's parents who didn't like me,so I rarely get concerned about that.I am hoping to meet my match,someone who really cares about how I'm feeling,appreciates a hardworking man,and can get along with everyone.I like all types of personalities,shy,outgoing...it doesn't matter.If you are looking for a really nice guy who will treat you very,very well,doesn't play games,loves children,and will never do anything to hurt you,then you are looking for me.Take a chance on me and I promise you will not regret it.Thanks for taking the time to read all of this,hope I sparked an interest in you...will send pics upon request.I will request pics of you.There has to be some physical attraction,from me to you and you to me.Can't wait to talk to you.See you soon!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 19 to 59

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Big Al

44 year old Man, in Waterbury, Connecticut, USA
Height: 6' 2"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: a few extra pounds
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: high school
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: running/jogging, amusement parks, camping, baseball, football, hockey, pool/billiards, working out, pubs, karaoke, movies at home, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Big Al. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!