logo

Kyler

Looking for that special someone... Maybe it's you


Lets begin with my hobbies. I enjoy surfing, fishing, beach volleyball, and dining out for starters. I like someone that is easy going and ready to pay a little attention to me. I would really just like to meet someone that likes to hang out doing whatever and enjoying eachothers company in the meantime. Must have a friendly personality and be able to tolerate a pitbull, she's my girl. All in all I am looking for something new...


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 49

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Kyler

38 year old Man, in Atlantic City, New Jersey, USA
Height: 6' 2"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: surfing/wind-surfing, beach volleyball, fishing, relaxing on the beach, hockey, soccer/football, pro tennis, pool/billiards, working out, fine dining, cooking, dogs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Kyler. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!