Just checkin things out...

Since you have to fill one of these out to look around, that's what I'm doing, till I get a feel for the place, look around the room, and have more to say. I'm really quite conversant, and if I stick around I'll certainly update and improve upon my brief little entry here. For now, suffice to say I'm a single man looking for a single woman, for fun, adventure, good times, and to see what goes from there.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 29 to 69

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.


53 year old Man, in Macon, Georgia, USA
Height: 6' 3"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: a few extra pounds
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: masters degree
Interests: swimming, relaxing on the beach, basketball, football, working out, pubs, fine dining, live music, movies, current events/politics, philosophy, weekend getaways


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Roguescholar. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!