logo

Robbie06

I am who I am

Robbie06 - I am who I am
I am who I am

Im a gal from the old school. I love to dance, reading and swimming. I like to walk on the beach or in the park. I like to cook. I love candle light dinners. Eating out oaccasional and like to travel. I would like someone who has a good sense of humor, can laugh at himself. I would like someone who can carry on a conversation. The music I like is The Oldies, Jazz, The Blues, and music from some movies.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 49 to 89

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Robbie06

Robbie06

73 year old Woman, in Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Height: 5' 2"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slender
Smoking: trying to quit
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: golf, swimming, picnics, olympic sports, bowling, pool/billiards, dancing (swing/country), live theater, bridge, entertaining/dinner parties, reading, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Robbie06. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!