logo

Galiniowa

This is like window shopping


I am a single mother of one who does not want to give birth to anymore kids. If a guy that I meet has children, that is perfect. I love children, but I do not want to start all over. I am very outgoing and I am a flirt. I have been told by many people that I am very attractive, but you will never see my picture on line. I love to go out with my friends and I would insist that my man would do the same thing. I guess that I am looking for what everyone else is, that one person who will make my circle of life complete. I am a very easy person to get along with. I hope to talk to you.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 57

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Galiniowa

42 year old Woman, in Waterloo, Iowa, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: swimming, camping, pro tennis, pool/billiards, dancing (nightclub), karaoke, movies, board games, movies at home, cats, family activities

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Galiniowa. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!