logo

dovelilacrose

dovelilacrose

I am a kind,compassionate,caring person and I am seeking someone who is also kind,compassionate,caring and respectful of all people and all living creatures.Also someone who does not drink,smoke or take drugs and who is not into partying.Because I do not drink,smoke or take drugs and I am not into partying.I am a single mom with a young child of 7 years of age and does live with me the bio.dad is not in the picture.My child means a lot to me so please be respectful of that.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 22 to 62

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



dovelilacrose

dovelilacrose

46 year old Woman, in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Height: 5' 8"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Want children?: undecided
Education: high school
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: riding/equestrian, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), stargazing, equestrian, soccer/football, yoga, live theater, movies, museums/galleries, board games, internet, reading

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about dovelilacrose. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!