What to expect?

I am a fun loving guy ready to have a good time. I love to laugh and am not closeminded. I am not looking for a longtime relationship right away, just someone to enjoy laughing and hanging out with. I prefer a woman with positive energy and takes care of themselves physically and mentally. Considerate, selfless, and a woman with an open mind is a must.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 55

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.


39 year old Man, in Naperville, Illinois, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Catholic
Interests: running/jogging, softball, relaxing on the beach, baseball, football, soccer/football, pool/billiards, working out, pubs, movies, TV sports, weekend getaways


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Romo12. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!