logo

Jarman

Loking for a friend to have fun with


Ready for some fun in my life! Need somebody to laugh and have fun with, enjoy having romantic dinners. I love the outdoors and animals. Am tired of being alone and want a companion. Been divorced for 2 years and am ready to start living again. I am sincere and don't want anyone to lie or cheat on me, have had enough of that. I work hard and am very dependable. Again, I am ready to start having some fun in my life, this mundane life is getting old. Hope to hear from somebody that this appeals to.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 32 to 72

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Jarman

56 year old Woman, in Jonesboro, Arkansas, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim/fit
Smoking: regular smoker
Personality: very quiet
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Interests: water skiing, boating, canoeing/kayaking, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, video/online gaming, internet, reading, cats, dogs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Jarman. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!