logo

Marshal19

Great guy looking for a great girl.


Wow, what to say in only 1500 characters or less!! I feel like a 4th grader writing an apology letter to the teacher. Well, here goes... I'm a caring, funny, outgoing, hard working, professional male who likes to have fun. Adrenaline is my middle name. I have a tremendous sense of what's right and wrong, sometimes to a fault. I know how to listen and understand. I live my life according to my ever changing philosophy that evolves everyday, as I learn, experience and enrich my life with new things. I've finally learned that the ordinary can make for remarkable happenings! My friends think I'm the funniest person they know. They say they can't figure out why I'm not taken. I guess I'm single because I'm not afraid of being single. I like concerts, dancing, sports (scuba, kayaking, baseball). I can be happy going out on weekends or staying home. I like Polo, American Eagle, not sears. Dave Matthews, Linkoln Park, not P-Diddy. My motto is: "We're not here for a long time, we're here for a good time." If your not living life to the fullest, What the hell is the point?" I'm looking for a caring, happy, women between the ages of 18 - 32 to have fun with and share life's experiences with. I want a woman that is happy with who she is and where she is going in life. I need someone that will allow me to enrich my life through thiers. Friendship, dating, relationship maybe. Who knows. All I know is I would like to chat and meet new people. You have nothing to lose and everything to gain.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 58

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Marshal19

42 year old Man, in Hartford, Connecticut, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: university bachelors degree
Income: above average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: scuba diving, canoeing/kayaking, baseball, hockey, pool/billiards, pubs, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, live music, live theater, museums/galleries, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Marshal19. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!