logo

Scubajenny

Tag your it.


I am a 20 year old college student. I attend ASU and am a junior. I enjoy watching soccer and football and will attend a rugby game before I graduate. I have a 3 year old ferret and a 2 year old fish *an oscar*. I have so many things I want to do and I fear not enough time to do it in. I want to sky dive, live abroad (again), I want to backpack across the United States, I want to be a rocket scientist, chemist, astronaut, mom, a deep sea diver, ...the list continues. I'm not really sure what I want in a man. I do require complete honesty. I guess I prefer the big tough guys (scars and all) that ride big tough bikes but have the biggest heart. I am not overly religious. I believe in god and pray but I do not make it a habit to attend church regularly if you want to know why? just ask. we'll I guess that's about it


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 46

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Scubajenny

31 year old Woman, in Jonesboro, Arkansas, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: high school
Income: modest
Interests: scuba diving, yoga, coffee shops, live music, live theater, museums/galleries, symphony/ballet/opera, cooking, reading, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Scubajenny. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!