logo

Jaybee

Down to Earth Meets Anything is Possible

Jaybee
its me

HI!! I am a fun-loving humorous 26yr old. Music is my true passion...anything from live concerts to small bands in bars, they all make me happy. I am not looking for any big hassle, just someone to spend time with and enjoy life with. I've moved around a lot but have found that I am a true southern girl at heart. I would like to find someone who is honest (well...who wouldn't), intelligent and funny. I am quite outgoing and look for the same in someone. I hope to hear from you. Thanks for reading!!!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 52

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Jaybee

Jaybee

37 year old Woman, in Macon, Georgia, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: trying to quit
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: camping, relaxing on the beach, football, pool/billiards, pubs, fine dining, live music, movies, musical instruments/singing, movies at home, travel, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Jaybee. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!