logo

Mtman

Looking for new adventures


i'm looking for a honest, open minded lady to spend quality time with. someone that also likes outdoor activites, camping, fishing, hiking,biking.swimming.also likes quiet evenings at home cooking..(i'm a great cook!)keeping up on new movies, ect .i'm a great guy, love good conversation,and enjoy good company, if your into all these things, or part of these, i'm your man. (ps, never married, no kids, but yours are ok)


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 31 to 71

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Mtman

55 year old Man, in Burbank, California, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: high school
Income: average
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Interests: swimming, boating, camping, fishing, hiking, martial arts, pool/billiards, movies, shopping, cooking, movies at home, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Mtman. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!