logo

Girligirlstacyc

i'm looking for just one good guy...


i'm an indepedant sigle mom ,37 petite dk lg hair and blue eyes i work full time 3rd shift as an auditor , and i wish i could find just one guy that wants to and is ready to chill with one girl for a while , i love sports , football most , movies and the beach of coarse , my kids are 18 and 11 pretty much they are doing their own thing , leaving me wondering if being so independant was a good thing... hmmm i'm a talker , up front about things , i'm honest and loyal .


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 23 to 63

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Girligirlstacyc

48 year old Woman, in Hartford, Connecticut, USA
Height: 4' 10"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim/fit
Smoking: trying to quit
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: high school
Income: average

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Girligirlstacyc. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!