logo

Bebar

i am ovr here waiting


i am a honest ,,fun-loving, spontaneous female who enjoys everyingife has to offer. i also am kind, carig, a good listener and a very positive female, not a whinner. i live iparadise, florida, west palm area. i have 3 daughters one in ny, theother in Tampa collge, and one at home in her senior year of hs. i am 54y a very yung , quite attractive so i am told i am supse to look like a white tina turner, i love harleys or any kind of motorcycles, boating, horseback riding, playing tennis. parks, concerts, craft shows, art shows aything out side. like i said i love life. bub-bye for now, BOBBI


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 40 to 80

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Bebar

65 year old Woman, in West Palm Beach, Florida, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: didn't finish high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: tennis, amusement parks, boating, motorcycles, auto racing, pool/billiards, live music, movies, video/online gaming, TV drama, movies at home, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Bebar. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!