Ever do it...in the great outdoors?Let's enjoy all nature has to offer


Spend most weekends in central Wisconsin at my lake house.Enjoy golfing,fishing,skiing and flying;just about everything involving the outdoors.Never been married. Interested? Hope to hear from you. I am interested in an attractive woman that enjoys the outdoors;and is interested in romantic weekends in Wisconsin. looking for someone who is active,fit and loves getting away from it all.Someone that is equally comfortable at a black tie affair or camping.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 23 to 63

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



47 year old Man, in Naperville, Illinois, USA
Height: 6' 3"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: college diploma
Income: high
Religion: Catholic
Interests: golf, skiing/snowboarding, snowmobiling, water skiing, fishing, hunting, shooting, working out, country drives, fine dining, home renovation, movies at home


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Outdoorsman4u. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!