logo

Chances

Meet me half way


I've spent many years as a single mom raising my children. I felt that my focus should be on them and as a result my social life has suffered. My children are now grown and I find myself at a new starting point. I am a fairly independent person, I would never want someone to "take care" of me, but I would like someone who could meet me half way. I love the outdoors, road trips, good music. I dont believe in cheating or dishonesty and believe in living my life as real and positive as I can. I would feel more comfortable at a campfire than a formal dinner, although I can dress up when the occassion calls for it. I tend to be a caretaker type person who receives happiness in doing for others. I have strong opinions and tend to be a leader.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 30 to 70

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Chances

54 year old Woman, in Bridgeport, Connecticut, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: BBW
Smoking: trying to quit
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: college diploma
Income: average
Religion: other
Interests: camping, fishing, pool/billiards, live music, movies, TV comedy, TV news/educational, travel, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Chances. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!