does it exsist?


I am open to most things in life, been known to have a free spirit.. Like many outdoor activities.. I would like to believe that I can find a man who can make sparks fly in all areas of like, honesty, and no head games, I know we all have baggage but be able to learn from it and move thru it all, someone to be a friend, lover and companion, someone who can be himslef and let me be me,able to handle having our own space but also be able to be together... I truly believe that you have to have seperate interests as well as join ones, well i could go on, but let it at that for now.. Enjoy your day and live life as if today is your last...

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 27 to 67

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



51 year old Woman, in Augusta, Maine, USA
Height: 5' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: camping, fishing, 4 wheeling, hiking, auto racing, country drives, fine dining, cooking, TV drama, movies at home, dogs, family activities


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Shappiresun. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!