logo

Dunnu

Looking farward to meeting my solemate!


Hello, This is Dunnu. I am a male, 33 years, 5:11 hight and brown complexion. I am an Asian Indian but live in the USA. I wouldk like to know if you are interested to know about me and be friends. I am en Engineer, slim and never got married (Ofcourse, I am in search of my solemate! I haven't found yet!). I love flying, back horse riding and fishing. I read a lot and would like to be a writer. I read lot of books on Politics, Anthropology, Georaphy, Economics and Airo-Space. I can speak German, Spanish and English. This is all for now. Hope to hear from you soon! Take care. Thanks. Dunnu.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 20 to 60

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Dunnu

44 year old Man, in Hartford, Connecticut, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: asian
Body type: athletic
Smoking: non-smoker
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: masters degree
Income: modest
Interests: running/jogging, swimming, fishing, picnics, soccer/football, pro tennis, country drives, live theater, current events/politics

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Dunnu. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!