logo

Gacollegegirl22

I am a easy going, down to earth kind of girl, in search of something real.


Hey, I am new to this service and want to meet some new guys! I am very silly and fun, and I love to have a good time. Also, I am serious about meeting the right guy to enjoy life with. I am in school and I do work. I love going to UGA football games, and I love staying in and snuggling on a cold night! I am cute and sassy, looking for someone to get to know and become close with.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 48

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Gacollegegirl22

32 year old Woman, in Macon, Georgia, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Catholic
Interests: golf, picnics, football, pool/billiards, coffee shops, fine dining, live music, bridge, cooking, TV sports, dogs, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Gacollegegirl22. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!