logo

Mustang

New to the Net


I enjoy Camping, Fishing, Hunting, and the outdoors in general. Although, I also don't mind cuddling up with a cup of tea and a movie. I am looking for a woman preferably between the ages of 30 and 40 with an average build. If you have green eyes and red hair, that's a bonus. More importantly though, a confident, intellegent woman who can let loose and have a good time out but doesn't mind staying in.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 29 to 69

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Mustang

54 year old Man, in Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: trying to quit
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: college diploma
Religion: non-religious
Interests: camping, fishing, hunting, pubs, fine dining, movies, museums/galleries, bridge, TV comedy, antiquing, dogs, family activities

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Mustang. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!