logo

Bumpy

Searching for nice guy...


A working woman who likes to dance, go to the casinos, swim and who enjoys cooking out or watching a good movie with special person or with family and friends. I have 2 grown children and 2 beautiful granddaughters that I love to spend time with. Belong to a a singles club (that is singles not swingers), go on trips and have get togethers each month. Good friends are always to have. Would like to meet someone who enjoys the same things that I do... Rita


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 41 to 81

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Bumpy

65 year old Woman, in Anniston, Alabama, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: high school
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Bumpy. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!