logo

Catlover1

are you lQQking for me?


56 years young with a delightful sense of humor-love football especially high school (my son is a coach) and college---roll Tide!!!-love board games, traveling (the Tennessee area is so pretty!!) - love the Lord and I go to church---am not a prude but take my values seriously. Have two children(grown and married)--would like to meet a man with a sense of humor and with common interests as stated above. Looks doesn't mean anything to me-it is what is inside the heart that counts. I would love to meet a man who likes animals, long walks in the woods and would be willing to walk in a soft rain on a lazy Sunday afternoon!!!!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 42 to 82

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Catlover1

66 year old Woman, in Anniston, Alabama, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: BBW
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: modest
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: fishing, walking (pleasure), football, casinos, church, country drives, fine dining, movies, video/online gaming, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Catlover1. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!