i seen you looking

i am very out-going looking to meet the same, loves the outdoors. likes to with friends/family,and then at times to be only with each other. work for a big utility company, at times i work long hours, otherwise it a straight 40 yours. if you want to know more just e-mail me. good luck in your search

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 58

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.


43 year old Man, in Sterling Heights, Michigan, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: muscular
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: high
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Interests: quadding/ATVs, boating, hunting, motorcycles, shooting, hockey, bowling, working out, live music, TV comedy, family activities, weekend getaways


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Harleyrider. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!