curious and new at this

Well, I'm kind of quiet until I get to know you a little. I enjoy spending time with people who are fun to be around, regardless of what we do, or are doing. I'm looking for somebody honest, reliable and open-minded about everything. Trust is a big issue with me. If you want to get to know me, drop me a line. I'll answer any question you may have. :0)

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 21 to 61

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.


46 year old Man, in Warren, Michigan, USA
Height: 6' 2"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: a few extra pounds
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: high school
Income: average
Religion: Catholic
Interests: camping, canoeing/kayaking, walking (pleasure), bowling, darts, pool/billiards, pubs, comedy clubs, TV sports


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Watermankjv. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!