logo

Tinybear

THE LAST DROP THAT BROKE THE...


I'm a normal individual looking for the right person, but not desperate and aware that time and pacience will be needed in terms to achieve the goal. My profile is very simple : I'm a professional, hard worker, quiet personality, music enthusiatic, sports fan (soccer, tennis & golf), a man that after two failed relationsships and the related experience of those years is ready to settle down and ready to compromise wiht that woman in particular, who needs friendship, who wants to be loved and who realy needs that missing half as I do.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 38 to 78

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Tinybear

63 year old Man, in Miami, Florida, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: hispanic
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very quiet
Sexual style: conventional, please
Education: university bachelors degree
Income: average
Religion: Catholic
Interests: golf, tennis, picnics, relaxing on the beach, soccer/football, pro tennis, pool/billiards, dancing (latin/ballroom/tango/etc), fine dining, cooking, musical instruments/singing, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Tinybear. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!