logo

Squints

searching for my one an only


I'm easy going, fun loving, spontanous. Like most sports but not a fanatic. I enjoy a good night out on the town, but don't ind spending time at home watching a movie or playing games. Board games that is. Enjoy the outdoors an most everything that goes with it. Looking for a down to earth person with the same interests. Maybe a little more or a little less. Or even just a friend.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 28 to 68

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Squints

52 year old Man, in Twin Falls, Idaho, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: golf, swimming, camping, picnics, football, darts, pool/billiards, pubs, movies, board games, bridge, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Squints. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!