Mature,Educated,down to earth women, grat cook and love the out doors

I am very fun to be with like to travel and try new surroundings, independant with no baggage or hangups,Seeking mature caring mate to share lifes beauty must be financially independant.and serious and caring. I am able to relocate for Love.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 33 to 73

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.


62 year old Woman, in Atlantic City, New Jersey, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: college diploma
Income: average
Religion: other
Interests: amusement parks, fishing, motorcycles, walking (pleasure), basketball, football, pool/billiards, fine dining, video/online gaming, cooking, internet, weekend getaways


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Sinkat. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!