logo

Eli

Keep it real


I am an outgoing male who likes to run allot I run abot 8 miles a day, I also like to mountainbike, swim and just relax when it is time. I like being down to earth at all times, the way I look at it is if you keep it down to earth you will not go wrong in life. Overall I am looking for a woman who is in touch with herself and knows what she wants in life.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 54

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Eli

39 year old Man, in Mililani Town, Hawaii, USA
Height: 6' 4"
Ethnicity: hispanic
Body type: muscular
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: conventional, please
Education: college diploma
Income: average
Religion: Catholic
Interests: cycling, running/jogging, swimming, beach volleyball, relaxing on the beach, olympic sports, volleyball, dancing (latin/ballroom/tango/etc), board games, reading, movies at home, dogs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Eli. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!