logo

Wannaplay

Just like a walk in the park!


I'm a Fun loving person,& pleasantly funny,so I've been told. I am 5'8' tall with blonde hair and blue eyes and I'm a little light on the weight (145lbs). I like meeting new people and have no problems with most people who I meet. I'm very laid back and open minded with people for the most part. My best bud is my dog, he's a chow-collie,and is pretty much a spoiled and gentle giant. Well that's a little about me.So drop me a line if you like. Take Care & hope to hear from some of you ladies out there! ***Big R & Bear***


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 29 to 69

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Wannaplay

53 year old Man, in Greeley, Colorado, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: conventional, please
Education: high school
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: rock climbing, softball, camping, hiking, football, darts, pubs, dancing (nightclub), home renovation, internet, dogs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Wannaplay. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!