logo

Gypsylady54

Pond for Fishing, Wood for Hunting and Woman for loving

Gypsylady54 - Looking forward to talking to you.
Looking forward to talking to you.

Will send picture of pond and woods. I also have a new house and an empty space in my heart for someone. I am a teacher and live a fairly quite country life. I enjoy traveling and seeing things. i love photography...capturing a moment is special. Looking for someone to share interests and time and pond with. I would prefer 45 to 50, white male 5'7" to 6' tall with broad shoulders, sparking eyes, a sense of humor and is looking for real love. But there are exceptions to everything so write if you are interested.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 34 to 74

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Gypsylady54

Gypsylady54

58 year old Woman, in Baton Rouge, Louisiana, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: conventional, please
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: canoeing/kayaking, relaxing on the beach, fine dining, movies, museums/galleries, board games, home renovation, reading, drawing/painting, photography, travel, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Gypsylady54. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!