logo

Arc29

looking for the same

Arc29 - well it's me
well it's me

Hi,I live inS.East Ma, near the Cape I'm 29 5'6 brown hair ,blue eyes 190 in good shape,tatoos and don't drink much but do like to go out ,I like all kinds of things worrking oncars and talking about religeon to cartoons,and alternitive medicine,folklore/medevil , and music I'm looking for someone with some or any interest ,just to talk to or get to know I've been in some relationships that confused the crap out of me so not looking for wedding bells or just someone to talk ,get to know better ,thank you for reading this and good luck looking for someone


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 55

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Arc29

Arc29

40 year old Man, in Brockton, Massachusetts, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: muscular
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: swimming, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), working out, fine dining, museums/galleries, board games

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Arc29. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!