logo

whiskeythrottle


Hi Please Read in full...lol I'm not on here to waste your time or b.s...so please don't waste mine... I don't care how much money you have or what you own ...True Love isn't about money or material things...it's what two people make out of it... Not looking for a pen pal or to chat for weeks....if we start talking let's meet, see if there's anything there.... About me: VERY CARING, I will take days of when your sick to comfort you, make sure your warm, bring you O J & some home made chicken noodle soup... TRUSTING,without that in a relationship there's nothing to even build off... LOYAL,as you will see if you actually take the time to read this & don't judge a book by its cover.. FAMILY is very important to me, I phone my mom everyday, my dad is in a better place :) I have 2 beautiful young daughters that mean everything to me...they are 4 & 8, I have them just about 50/50 they are very well behaved & have better manners then most adults I have met... Looking to find normal ... Sit down for dinner every night, have manners... Not chew your food like horse & eat with your hands ... Not dishes all over the counter... That lever on the toilet is there for a reason...so is a garbage can & laundry hamper... I have some great friends & would love to meet some more through you I have a positive outlook on life, a great job that I love ...mostly on payday...lol I try to live a healthy lifestyle...don't go to the gym but my job & some of the activities I partake in are very physical...I'm 5' 11" weigh 195-205 depending on what I just ate...lol, so you be the judge I'm Very laid back. & easy to get along with ( However if you bite Me chances are You'll get bitten back...lol) A great listenener...love good conversation Looking for my best friend...it all starts as friends & builds from there... Someone to grow old with, like our Grandparents did... I want to meet someone who knows that a relationship takes work...looking for someone that will stay through the good & bad (hopefully there won't be any bad)...I'm not perfect neither are you...or we wouldn't be in this seas pool...lol I Don't believe that the initial spark should ever end...our 1st kiss should be the same as when we're wearing depends... I treat other the way I want to treated & don't believe in going to bed mad as one day one of us isn't going to wake up (due to natural causes I hope...lol) I mean what I say & say what I mean Have a great sense of humour & can be a little witty depending on you... I'm not a party animal or into the bar seen...I put down non smoker but I do like to have one if I'm having a cold one with my buds that smoke (weird as I wouldn't jump off a bridge if they did...or would I...lol) I will go clothes shopping with you & wait outside the dressing room while you try everything in the store on... Not looking for a one night fling, I've been in three long term relationships & have only slept with those 3...so I'm not some male slut.. If your longest relationship is under 10 years don't contact me!! Like anything to do with the great outdoors...or hang in cooking a nice meal & watching a good flick... Would love to meet a great lady with kids so she can relate.. someone to pamper with little gifts ...a lilttle love letter sneaked into your lunch bag..I know you girls like flowers I will buy you a plant but not flowers as they die (sorry it's just me, don't want to give my sweetly something that is beautiful & dieing at the same time) Not looking for somebody to cook & clean up after me...I'm more then capable & like to keep a clean house...if you treat me right chances are you won't have to do any of this... Sorry if there's any sgellinp smitakes I'm not on here to win a spelling bee contest If you like what you see message me...I don't bite If I message you & you don't back...your loss Happy fishing----


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 24 to 64

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



whiskeythrottle

48 year old Man, in Coquitlam, British Columbia, Canada
Height: 5' 11"
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with part time
Want children?: undecided
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: very active
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: cycling, golf, ice skating, snowmobiling, amusement parks, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening, hiking, motorcycles, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure)

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about whiskeythrottle. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!