logo

Row2k

With Christian Faith


On a search for a women of strong Christian faith. I sure that I will not find her here, but here I am anyway. I enjoy hanging with my friends when I get the chance away from work. My interests range, from art to sports. I entertain the sports side of me more often. I'm not into drinking, smoking (beyond the occasional cigar with my friends) or sex (until after marriage). These are three things that will set you up to fail for sure.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 49

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Row2k

34 year old Man, in Manhattan, Kansas, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: muscular
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: fishing, hunting, football, olympic sports, working out, church, coffee shops, fine dining, live theater, reading, travel, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Row2k. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!