logo

Isotruelove2

I am an honest mother of 3 and grandmother of 1.


I am honest, caring, trustworthy, and very friendly. My family comes first and I am happiest when I am with them. I am looking for someone won't play head games with me. I'm not looking for a wealthy man, just an honest, caring, funny, considerate, Christian man who will accept myself and my children. Someone who truely knows how to love and how to show it as well.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 27 to 67

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Isotruelove2

52 year old Woman, in Jonesboro, Arkansas, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: camping, fishing, rodeo, pool/billiards, church, movies, family activities, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Isotruelove2. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!