logo

Huey

widowed and looking


widowed,semi-retired but still working part time,nonsmoker,social drinker, enjoy dining out,sports,yard work and cooking. Looks forward to weekend gwetaways,short trips,flea markets,local history..looking for lady over 60,with average looks, height and weight, non smoker,social drinker, for friendship and possible LTR.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 55 to 95

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Huey

80 year old Man, in Kansas City, Kansas, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim
Smoking: non-smoker
Personality: very quiet
Education: didn't finish high school
Religion: non-religious
Interests: gardening, walking (pleasure), auto racing, church, country drives, fine dining, live music, museums/galleries, shopping, cooking, reading, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Huey. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!