logo

Looknagain

Looknagain


I am 42 w/f and have been divorced for 9 years. I was in a relationship afterwards for about 5 years. I work in education and love it. I enjoy long walks, beach, mountains, spending time with family and friends, 4-wheeler riding among other things. I am looking for someone that is honest, caring, and likes children. I would like to meet someone that doesn't have a ego problem. He should have a good sense of humor and likes to have fun.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 28 to 68

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Looknagain

53 year old Woman, in Anniston, Alabama, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: swimming, boating, 4 wheeling, relaxing on the beach, auto racing, football, rodeo, bowling, movies, movies at home, family activities, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Looknagain. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!