logo

Allen

Single Professional 28yr old male!!


I am a 28 year old professional male who's current occupation is the United States Army. I am 6ft 200lbs muscular brown hair and brown eyes who enjoys working out, sports, the outdoors and on weekends going to clubs. I will try just about anything once. I am looking for someone that enjoys the same things that I do. I am looking for friends first in the hopes that it will turn into something more long-term. If interested write me back. I will respond back to all reply's. Looking forward to hereing from you!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 54

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Allen

39 year old Man, in Savannah, Georgia, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: muscular
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: average
Religion: Catholic
Interests: golf, running/jogging, beach volleyball, camping, fishing, hunting, football, working out, pubs, fine dining, TV sports, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Allen. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!