logo

A1thrillseeker

Superman seeks Wonderwoman

A1thrillseeker - Share a lot of laughs
Share a lot of laughs

Could 2 alike souls find each other here?Hi my name is Paul,I treasure my friends,love to laugh,lots of interests;incl sports cars,NASCAR,the great outdoors,good food,good company,good times.I'm fit healthy(come on down and kick the tires..financing available!!!)Now for all the intimate details;I smoke...when I'm on fire,blow bubbles ..when I'm under water,and among my many talents I can imitate a train whistle on the saxophone.(I'll spare you the; leap over tall buildings,faster than a locomotive... etc.etc. till later) Oh yeah and I can be a bit silly at times (I'll let you know when)I don't want much; just a good woman who adores me and worships the ground I walk on ,and whom I can adore and worship in return(or a least see if your lips really do taste like summer strawberries) I want; a cottage by the lake, piles of cashkeys to the Boxer,Viper,My own Playboy Mansion( life in pajamas can't be bad) jet,(might want to fly to Paris for coffee),World wide fameMost Important is that special somone to share it all with;Good sense of humour,keen mind,fun to be with.passionate,adventurous,considerate,romantic.I tend to find slim/petite woman the most attractiveI think about 5'2 to 5'8 and 100 to 120 lbs sounds perfect (Hey you woman always want tall dark and handsome...)If the idea is to keep my eyes from wandering...


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 25 to 65

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



A1thrillseeker

A1thrillseeker

50 year old Man, in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: college diploma
Religion: non-religious
Interests: tennis, hiking, relaxing on the beach, auto racing, pool/billiards, country drives, fine dining, live music, movies, musical instruments/singing, antiquing, photography

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about A1thrillseeker. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!