logo

Cole

Hey Ladies.


Hello. What to say. I'm checking out this site for the first time. My situation is that of recently coming back from backpacking (AUS & NZ) and trying to get back on my two feet again. It is not going well and I seem to have alot of time on my hands. I do have pics and I'd like to see yours as well and I'm up for interesting conversation as well.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 46

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Cole

30 year old Man, in Grande Prairie, Alberta, Canada
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: high school
Income: modest
Religion: non-religious
Interests: skiing/snowboarding, pubs, photography, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Cole. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!