logo

Gina07

Good things come in small packages


I m 5 ..blond hair to my past my waist..green eyes..I am NOT overweight..i m creative have made over 200 webpages with poetry I have written...artistic I paint have painted all the pictures in my apartment...I am independant... I am a nurse and have a good job and i m not looking for a man to support me..looking for someone for companionship and to have fun with.. I have a nice apartment and am in the middle of decorating it.. I have a pic..Looking for a man that is nice romantic and passioniate...he must have a job ...


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 32 to 72

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Gina07

56 year old Woman, in Little Rock, Arkansas, USA
Height: 5' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slender
Smoking: non-smoker
Personality: very quiet
Education: didn't finish high school
Religion: non-religious
Interests: walking (fitness), casinos, fine dining, live music, movies, shopping, bridge, home renovation, internet, movies at home, drawing/painting, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Gina07. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!