logo

Pachino

I HATE REJECTION!


So please don't answer if you have a rigid checklist or live on an emotional rollarcoaster. Thanks. Anyway; I'm a professional, not far from retirement eligibility, and looking for someone to share life's experiences with. I guess I'm one of those guys that does not feel complete without a soulmate to love, comfort, travel,and laugh with. I'm looking forward to new adventures or recreating one's I had had with someone special. and if anyone likes to decorate, I have a house that I could use some help with. I'm looking for a woman in her late thirty's to late 40's...slim to average, longish hair, primarily casual, who loves to laugh, be sexual and romantic, compassionate, and supportive to someone she cares about.. Any questions?


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 38 to 78

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Pachino

62 year old Man, in Bethesda, Maryland, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: trying to quit
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: masters degree
Religion: non-religious
Interests: picnics, pool/billiards, country drives, karaoke, movies, chess, video/online gaming, reading, movies at home, dogs, philosophy, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Pachino. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!