logo

Smartass

oohooh, pick me!!


Hmm..let's see...I'm a drama major, and I adore movies. I like someone with a sick sense of humor like me, b/c that's hard to find. I'm mainly a homebody that's happy curling up on the couch watching TV or renting movies. I love to cook, I'm not great at it,but I love it!! I'm looking for someone to argue with, to be a smartass with, and to cuddle with. I love almost all kinds of music from hard rock to country. I have to be honest though, i can't stand rap unless it's old school Fresh Prince or RUN-DMC. Reading is a good pastime, and I don't get to do enough of that, and you can tell I obviously like to talk. HEHEHE...so e-mail me and let me know you're interests.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 49

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Smartass

34 year old Woman, in Anniston, Alabama, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: BBW
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: university bachelors degree
Income: modest
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: softball, beach volleyball, amusement parks, fishing, baseball, hockey, bowling, pool/billiards, country drives, fine dining, board games, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Smartass. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!