logo

Bretton42

Live Life To It's Fullest


I am an upbeat optimist who alwats sees the glass as more than half full. I love living in New York and enjoy taking advantage of all it has to offer.I would like to meet a warm and passionate woman who wants to live her life to it's fullest...or damn close!!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 47 to 87

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Bretton42

72 year old Man, in Yonkers, New York, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim
Smoking: trying to quit
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: university bachelors degree
Income: high
Religion: Jewish
Interests: swimming, tennis, walking (pleasure), baseball, basketball, hockey, pool/billiards, live music, board games, movies at home, current events/politics, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Bretton42. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!