logo

Snowkitten

Will I ever find the right one

Snowkitten
Me

I am a person who loves romance. I am an active female looking for an active male. I am a crafter and an animal lover. I love to play and I enjoy working beside my partner. I love to be spoiled with romance. I am looking for a partner who will remain faithful and true to his word. Looks aren't important but I must feel attracted to you in order to be with you. I am not looking for a one night stand. You also must like to travel to new places and try new things.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 26 to 66

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Snowkitten

Snowkitten

51 year old Woman, in Topeka, Kansas, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: high school
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: amusement parks, camping, picnics, basketball, football, bowling, pubs, casinos, dancing (swing/country), cooking, family activities, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Snowkitten. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!