logo

sargetlc61

Checking things out


I really never know what to put on these things. I am 52, W/M, 5'10" tall, 190 lbs. I have 3 grown son's all on their own. I am retired and have time on my hands. I am divorced and seek a lovely lady who has her head on somewhat straight. BBW is good but like all body types. I do not try and change people except to understand and growing to see where things go.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 32 to 72

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



sargetlc61

56 year old Man, in Shreveport, Louisiana, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: undecided
Income: average
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), 4 wheeling, shooting, auto racing, baseball, football, soccer/football, bowling, martial arts, casinos, country drives, live music, movies

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about sargetlc61. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!