logo

Nikkony

Ciao Ladies


Ciao Ladies, I'm 22, torn between Daytona Beach Fl. for School where I attend university for Aerospace Science (that's to be a Pilot) and the place where I call home in upstate Ny. I drive an odd car which I have pretty much rebuilt and everyone says fits who I am perfectly, not to say I'm odd of coarse. Overall, I don't have too much truble getting over my shyness, especially if I'm out at the club or on a


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 49

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Nikkony

34 year old Man, in Daytona Beach, Florida, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: muscular
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: university bachelors degree
Income: modest
Religion: Catholic

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Nikkony. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!