logo

Cuteromeo

this is me


i love outdoorsy activities (bicking,hiking,swimming, walks under the stars, climbing, fishing, boating) i also love staying inside sometimes and just curling up and watching a movie, eating romantic candlelit dinners, i love movies, music and sports, i have an on and off sence of humor (if i try its not there). i love animals, although i am allergic to cats.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 48

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Cuteromeo

33 year old Man, in Twin Falls, Idaho, USA
Height: 6' 1"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Interests: cycling, beach volleyball, amusement parks, hiking, relaxing on the beach, baseball, pool/billiards, comedy clubs, live music, movies, TV sports, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Cuteromeo. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!